The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-13-2019, 07:22 AM
Ravi Ravi is offline
Registered User
Ravi's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1014523
Ravi Reputation: 10
Default AMD Ryzen 3700x Temp issue

Hi

I would like some assistance, Im using a Corsair H115I PRO RGB cooler with this version of iCUE v3.18.77, but I cant see my temps for Ryzen 3700x under the dash board is there any settings I need to change

Thank you
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-13-2019, 08:53 AM
AlexIvo AlexIvo is offline
Registered User
AlexIvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 1014532
AlexIvo Reputation: 10
Default

iCUE has still not been updated to show Ryzen 3000-series CPU temperatures. There are lots of other people waiting for this functionality - don't hold your breath!
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-13-2019, 09:45 AM
Ravi Ravi is offline
Registered User
Ravi's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1014536
Ravi Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlexIvo View Post
iCUE has still not been updated to show Ryzen 3000-series CPU temperatures. There are lots of other people waiting for this functionality - don't hold your breath!
Thanks for prompt reply, do you have an alternate software I can use
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-13-2019, 10:08 AM
Sacco Belmonte's Avatar
Sacco Belmonte Sacco Belmonte is offline
Registered User
Sacco Belmonte's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 251
POST ID # = 1014540
Sacco Belmonte Reputation: 10
Default

Coretemp served me well for the last 30 years.
__________________
Do NOT mix PSU cables.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-13-2019, 10:16 AM
AlexIvo AlexIvo is offline
Registered User
AlexIvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 1014542
AlexIvo Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ravi View Post
Thanks for prompt reply, do you have an alternate software I can use
I personally use HWiNFO as it reports data from pretty much every available sensor in every component in your PC.
However, having multiple different software attempt to access Corsair devices simultaneously (i.e. iCUE and HWiNFO) causes conflicts, so if you decide to use HWiNFO there is an option under the 'Safety' tab in the Settings to disable Corsair/Asetek monitoring that should prevent these conflicts.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.