The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-06-2014, 02:00 PM
Shovel's Avatar
Shovel Shovel is offline
There can be only one.
Shovel's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 6
POST ID # = 696106
Shovel Reputation: 10
Default Link Commander not detecting nodes

I bought a Link Commander recently with a lighting node and a cooling node, I also attached a AX1200i. The commander is not detecting any of the nodes or the PSU. Any help troubleshooting this issue would be amazing.

I have them all plugged into the back of the commander and the commander is plugged properly onto the motherboard. Through the software I can see basic system stuff such as gpu temps, cpu temps, and drive temp

Also when I hit the update firmware button in the options->devices tab I only see the Commander and H80i/H100i options.

Thank you in advance for any possible help.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 02-06-2014, 06:30 PM
Shovel's Avatar
Shovel Shovel is offline
There can be only one.
Shovel's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 6
POST ID # = 696132
Shovel Reputation: 10
Default

I updated the firmware on another computer and it renabled everything. :)
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
1200i, commander, issue, node, usb

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:19 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.