The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software > iCUE Profiles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-01-2019, 10:19 AM
terrencebrown terrencebrown is offline
Terrence Brown
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1009917
terrencebrown Reputation: 10
Question iCue EQ Settings Across All Profiles

Hello!

Is there a way to set a master EQ setting that doesn't get switched when I switch profiles for different applications?

If I change my Void Pro Headphone EQ setting in the default profile and then switch profiles the EQ setting changes to that profile like it should but I want to pin one as the master regardless of application so the sound doesn't change.

Thanks for any help,

Terrence
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-28-2019, 08:11 AM
Zadofski Zadofski is offline
Registered User
Zadofski's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1015937
Zadofski Reputation: 10
Default

Strange that this isnt possible!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
eq

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:52 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.