The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > CORSAIR Link (German)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2017, 05:10 AM
mars03 mars03 is offline
Registered User
mars03's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Posts: 17
POST ID # = 893766
mars03 Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Link 4 (Ver. 4.5.0.55)

Hallo
Ich bekomme bei meinem Link 4 nicht die Core-Temperaturen und auch nicht die CPU-Temperatur angezeigt. Liegt es am KabyLake?


Last edited by mars03; 03-04-2017 at 05:14 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-04-2017, 05:21 AM
muvo muvo is offline
Ich bin kein Mitarbeiter
muvo's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Saarland
Posts: 6,095
POST ID # = 893769
muvo Reputation: 38
Default

Installiere Link mal wieder neu und dann müsste es laufen
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-04-2017, 03:20 PM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 10,050
POST ID # = 893839
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Momentan wird die Anzeige von Kaby Lake noch nicht unterstützt. Wir arbeiten an einer Lösung!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:29 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.