The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  German Language Support > CORSAIR Link (German)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old 11-03-2014, 03:15 AM
clinkasker clinkasker is offline
Registered User
clinkasker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 106
POST ID # = 739658
clinkasker Reputation: 10
Default

Die Lighting node kann ich auch nich mehr kontrollieren, aber vertrau mal auf die softwareabteilung von corsair
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 11-03-2014, 09:23 AM
Bluebeard's Avatar
Bluebeard Bluebeard is offline
Corsair Mitarbeiter
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 9,926
POST ID # = 739685
Bluebeard Reputation: 46
Default

Versuche bitte einmal die Lighting Node an einem anderen Link Anschluss zu betreiben.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 11-04-2014, 02:33 AM
clinkasker clinkasker is offline
Registered User
clinkasker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 106
POST ID # = 739843
clinkasker Reputation: 10
Default

Werd ich versuchen ich mach dann nen edit und sag wies gelaufen ist
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:31 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.