The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #31  
Old 12-14-2018, 11:32 AM
Zotty's Avatar
Zotty Zotty is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
Zotty's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: South Staffordshire, England, UK
Posts: 2,977
POST ID # = 985373
Zotty Reputation: 52
Default

How many strips in the front panel dude?
Reply With Quote
  #32  
Old 12-14-2018, 05:35 PM
Defyant Defyant is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2018
Posts: 20
POST ID # = 985413
Defyant Reputation: 9
Default

Just the 2 strips, one up each side.

I'm thinking for the next one to do a solid panel with 4 strips up the front instead of the fans.
Reply With Quote
  #33  
Old 03-31-2019, 04:56 AM
ProDude ProDude is offline
Registered User
ProDude's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 999629
ProDude Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperFastYo View Post
Yea its pretty cool. I have a K95 Plat, M800, M65 & ST100. It all syncs to my background but it's too branded for my taste.

Took a fast video to show what it was like:

https://youtu.be/6tiGKqr91V4

(if you're viewing it early it still hasn't finished uploading for higher res)
Hey - Where can i find your wallpaper?
You used wallpaper engine right?
How did you connect the softwear to the icue?
How did you make the mouse change the color like that?
Reply With Quote
  #34  
Old 03-31-2019, 11:18 AM
Podbod Podbod is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 999663
Podbod Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ProDude View Post
Hey - Where can i find your wallpaper?
You used wallpaper engine right?
How did you connect the softwear to the icue?
How did you make the mouse change the color like that?
Just search for icue in WE. It's one of two corsair specific wallpapers.
To enable it to control you devices through icue just tick the enable icue button on WE and ensure you have SDK enabled in icues settings.
Reply With Quote
  #35  
Old 04-01-2019, 06:19 AM
Zotty's Avatar
Zotty Zotty is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
Zotty's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: South Staffordshire, England, UK
Posts: 2,977
POST ID # = 999776
Zotty Reputation: 52
Default

Re Your fans syncing.. you need to turn down one of the audo settings in WallPaper engine.. Can't recall which one and not at my machine to look right now. I assume if you pause the music the front fans then drop lighting along with the tops.....
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.