The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-04-2017, 10:09 AM
Rigocba7 Rigocba7 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 925407
Rigocba7 Reputation: 10
Default Corsair ONE Pro upgrate?

Hi, my name is Rodrigo, I'm talking about Argentina.
Excuse me, my English is very bad.
I wanted to ask you a question. My idea is to change the motherboard and the microprocessor. I want to put an Asus Z370-I and an Intel 8700. Is there a problem to make that update?
I'm not interested in the guarantee
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-06-2017, 01:38 PM
Corsair Dustin's Avatar
Corsair Dustin Corsair Dustin is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Dustin's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 4,100
POST ID # = 925549
Corsair Dustin Reputation: 41
Default

It's physically possible, but you would be voiding your warranty and assuming any risks with the unit if it doesn't work.
__________________
Corsair DIY & Gaming Systems Architect
Product Manager for Cooling


Please do not send private messages requesting tech support or trouble shooting. You can create a thread and let the solution to your issue be visible to everyone, or alternatively, work directly with tech support by contacting them here.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
corsair, pro, upgrate

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.