The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Spanish Language Support > Teclados y ratones (Keyboards and Mice)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-21-2020, 01:34 PM
joseluisvr joseluisvr is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1038418
joseluisvr Reputation: 10
Default corsair dark core rgb

buenas,tengo un problema que no se actualiza el firmware del ratón y tambien me da error cuando enciendo el ratón y lo deja sin usarse pierde la configuración de los dpi, estare haciendo algo mal en la app icue?

gracias.

Last edited by joseluisvr; 03-21-2020 at 01:44 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-23-2020, 09:04 AM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 734
POST ID # = 1038557
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by joseluisvr View Post
buenas,tengo un problema que no se actualiza el firmware del ratón y tambien me da error cuando enciendo el ratón y lo deja sin usarse pierde la configuración de los dpi, estare haciendo algo mal en la app icue?

gracias.
Hola Jose Luis,

Por favor contacta a nuestro equipo para que te puedan ayudar: support.corsair.com
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-23-2020, 01:31 PM
joseluisvr joseluisvr is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1038591
joseluisvr Reputation: 10
Default gracias

muchisimas gracias, email enviado
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:58 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.