The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-08-2018, 10:12 PM
demitrisln demitrisln is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 944015
demitrisln Reputation: 10
Default K70 RGB LUX firmwire

Hey guys,
I deleted my firmware for my K70 RGB LUX trying to fix a double space bar issue. Can anybody upload their copy of their firmware?

I know I should have copied it before I just deleted it! Stupid me!
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-09-2018, 11:40 PM
datsyuk datsyuk is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2017
Posts: 32
POST ID # = 944118
datsyuk Reputation: 20
Default

Sent you a PM.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 07-27-2018, 03:08 AM
omendez26 omendez26 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 965785
omendez26 Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by demitrisln View Post
Hey guys,
I deleted my firmware for my K70 RGB LUX trying to fix a double space bar issue. Can anybody upload their copy of their firmware?

I know I should have copied it before I just deleted it! Stupid me!

Same problem here, can you help me with a copy of the firmware?
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 07-27-2018, 06:52 AM
Toasted Toasted is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 19,337
POST ID # = 965790
Toasted Toasted Reputation: 124
Default

@omendez26

See;
http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=179798
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:22 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.