The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Systems > CORSAIR ONE

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-31-2019, 06:39 AM
MadHatch's Avatar
MadHatch MadHatch is offline
Registered User
MadHatch's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 62
POST ID # = 1013215
MadHatch Reputation: 20
Default Corsair Link and iCUE

I've recently added a Corsair RGB Gaming Keyboard and Harpoon Mouse to my set up. Is there anything I need to worry about in terms of installing iCUE on a 2017 C-One running Corsair Link 4.4.4.9?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-02-2019, 01:34 PM
Corsair CJ's Avatar
Corsair CJ Corsair CJ is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair CJ's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Corsair HQ
Posts: 675
POST ID # = 1013508
Corsair CJ Reputation: 42
Default

You should be fine.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 08-03-2019, 04:38 PM
MadHatch's Avatar
MadHatch MadHatch is offline
Registered User
MadHatch's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 62
POST ID # = 1013600
MadHatch Reputation: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Corsair CJ View Post
You should be fine.
Thank you - I shall install away...
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:13 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.