The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-19-2019, 09:01 AM
CheechJuan CheechJuan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1001906
CheechJuan Reputation: 10
Default iCue - Can you bind 2 actions to mouse key "while pressed"?

I'm sorry if this has been posted somewhere already, I've spent most of my morning looking for an the answer but haven't come across it yet.

What I'm trying to accomplish is while i have the right mouse button depressed i would also like it to register that I'm pressing the sniper button as well.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-19-2019, 04:07 PM
Corsair Calico Jack's Avatar
Corsair Calico Jack Corsair Calico Jack is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 578
POST ID # = 1001947
Corsair Calico Jack Reputation: 10
Default

If you click on the Advanced tab when selecting Sniper Button, there is an option to Retain Original Key Output. That will do what you're asking.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
bindings, icue, profile, sniper

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:47 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.