The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-01-2019, 02:24 AM
hakims55 hakims55 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1013323
hakims55 Reputation: 10
Default Ram issue

After installing a new rig parring with a pair of corsair ram , my system keep on rebooting every 5 sec. Blank screen. tried with other ram and it work fine. Any suggestions ?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-02-2019, 11:16 PM
A Computer Guy A Computer Guy is offline
Registered User
A Computer Guy's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 149
POST ID # = 1013549
A Computer Guy Reputation: 10
Default

What kind of system did you install the new ram? Can you fill out your system specs that would be helpful.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:51 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.