The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-20-2019, 02:41 PM
MASSKILLA MASSKILLA is offline
Registered User
MASSKILLA's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: NEW YORK CITY
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 1015268
MASSKILLA Reputation: 10
Default Battleye blocks iCUE profiles and VOID profiles and Microphone

Every time I log into ARK SURVIVAL EVOLVED Battle eye says "Blocked loading of file corsairOSDhook.dll" I have contacted battle eye with no reply.
Does anyone have a fix for this?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg BATTLEYE.jpg (30.7 KB, 14 views)
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-22-2019, 07:22 PM
Frugl1 Frugl1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 11
POST ID # = 1015441
Frugl1 Reputation: 10
Default

Do you need the overlay? If not you can simply disable that.
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 08-24-2019, 09:35 PM
MASSKILLA MASSKILLA is offline
Registered User
MASSKILLA's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jul 2018
Location: NEW YORK CITY
Posts: 7
POST ID # = 1015632
MASSKILLA Reputation: 10
Default

What do you mean a overlay?
and how could i disable it?
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:00 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.