The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-05-2019, 02:35 PM
Scullyrbn Scullyrbn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1017005
Scullyrbn Reputation: 10
Default icue is so broken

Hi, today I installed the icue (3.19) and I'm living a hell for 4 hours

error:
I can't access the icue app, it just won't open

attempts:
-reinstall
-reinstall FULL (REVO)
-computer restore
-delete all records and reinstall


pls help.......
sorry for the grammar

amd fx8300
12gb ram
radeon rx580
win10
https://prnt.sc/p2bycx
https://prnt.sc/p2bymr
https://prnt.sc/p2bzfr
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-05-2019, 04:54 PM
MoonBurst MoonBurst is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1017025
MoonBurst Reputation: 10
Default

I'm in the same boat. AMD fx-6300
12GB ram
evga 1070 FTW edition
windows 10

At this point, I'm just looking to find someone else's software, because I have issues with icue fairly frequently.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-05-2019, 05:00 PM
Scullyrbn Scullyrbn is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1017027
Scullyrbn Reputation: 10
Default

I couldn't solve it, so I uninstalled the current version and put it at 3.18

Last edited by Wired; 09-06-2019 at 12:57 AM. Reason: removed unknown link
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 09-05-2019, 05:20 PM
MoonBurst MoonBurst is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1017030
MoonBurst Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scullyrbn View Post
I couldn't solve it, so I uninstalled the current version and put it at 3.18
thanks. Huge help. At least until Corsair hopefully fixes things

Last edited by Wired; 09-06-2019 at 12:57 AM. Reason: removed unknown link
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 09-05-2019, 08:25 PM
TorchCad30's Avatar
TorchCad30 TorchCad30 is offline
Registered User
TorchCad30's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Location: Washington State (Pacific Northwest)
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1017045
TorchCad30 Reputation: 10
Default iCUE 3.19

Quote:
Originally Posted by Scullyrbn View Post
I couldn't solve it, so I uninstalled the current version and put it at 3.18

Thank you sharing the file.

Last edited by Wired; 09-06-2019 at 12:58 AM. Reason: removed unknown link
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 09-06-2019, 12:59 AM
Wired's Avatar
Wired Wired is offline
Administrator
Wired's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 32,188
POST ID # = 1017064
Wired Reputation: 32
Default

Please don't link to 3rd party sites when the file's on Corsair's website:

http://downloads.corsair.com/Files/C...77_release.msi
__________________
No, I don't work for Corsair
...you need to flow like a river...
Forum Rules
Admin of this forum / webdesignforums.net / Petri's IT Forum / The Corsair Memory Steam Group
Founder/Creator/Admin of ZE SECRET PROJECT (Coming Soon)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.