The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-01-2011, 12:09 PM
tgdragos tgdragos is offline
Registered User
tgdragos's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 16
POST ID # = 544619
tgdragos Reputation: 10
Default K60 and the PS/2 adapter

Does the K60 works with a PS2 adapter?

I'm more interested in having a intrrerupt driven keybord(PS2 architecture) then a polling one(scanning the port for data once every 1ms)

thank you for your answers.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-02-2011, 07:01 PM
RAM GUY's Avatar
RAM GUY RAM GUY is offline
Corsair Product Guru
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 118,268
POST ID # = 544966
RAM GUY Reputation: 10
Default

No not that I know of the software will not operate if you use it with an adapter.
__________________
Support accounts and tickets can be created at https://support.corsair.com.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
k60, ps/2, ps2

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.