The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > Clavier (Keyboard)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-11-2018, 05:00 AM
pepsman pepsman is offline
Registered User
pepsman's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 972251
pepsman Reputation: 10
Default clavier strafe rgb

bonjour,
les touches multimedia pour le volume ne fonctionne pas , je ne sais pas comment les programmer ou les faire fonctionner ??
c'est pas pratique dans un jeu , pour ajuster le volume .
Merci pour votre aide .
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-11-2018, 06:27 AM
Corsair Brice's Avatar
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 946
POST ID # = 972264
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Avez vous vérifié que votre clavier n'étais pas en mode BIOS ?
maintenez quelques seconde les touches : F1 + verrouillage Windows pour passer d'un mode à l'autre.
Utilisez vous bien celui-ci sur PC?

Le logiciel iCUE est il installé sur votre machine ?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 08:02 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.