The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 10-10-2019, 02:25 AM
abzjji abzjji is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 13
POST ID # = 1020860
abzjji Reputation: 10
Default HS60 USB without icue

Is there software I can use besides icue to setup the HS60 Headphones? Dont really get why I have to install this 1GB bloatware if I just have headphones. I primarily want to have an equalizer to improve sound of the headphones a little bit. I dont mind losing the "7.1 Virtual Sound" feature as it doesnt improve audio cues by enemy players at all in the games I tried.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 10-10-2019, 02:36 PM
Corsair Notepad's Avatar
Corsair Notepad Corsair Notepad is offline
Corsair Employee
Corsair Notepad's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2018
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 337
POST ID # = 1020921
Corsair Notepad Reputation: 10
Default

You do have the option to use the Windows default audio drivers if you do not wish to install iCUE.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:15 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.