The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-06-2019, 01:13 AM
phillips.g.n phillips.g.n is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1013854
phillips.g.n Reputation: 10
Question Can a AX1500i fit in a 780T Corsair case?

I am looking at using a used AX1500i to put into my new 780T case. Has anyone had any experience installing that PSU into that case?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-09-2019, 06:58 AM
First Blood First Blood is offline
Registered User
First Blood's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2018
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 1014181
First Blood Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by phillips.g.n View Post
I am looking at using a used AX1500i to put into my new 780T case. Has anyone had any experience installing that PSU into that case?
Yes 100% it will fit. 780T supports psu's up to 260mm length and AX1500i is 225mm in length.

I have the same psu in Fractal Design XLR2 case and fits perfectly. Its one solid psu.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.