The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-08-2019, 09:46 PM
mastaraz mastaraz is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1023441
mastaraz Reputation: 10
Default Mapping software before iCue

Hello,

I have a K95 keyboard that is not supported by the new iCue software.

I did however use a software by Corsair that was able to help me map my macro keys. Unfortunately, I'm unable to find any links to it now. I also do not remember what it was called.

Is anyone familiar with which software I am referring to and are you able to provide me a link to it?

Thank you!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-08-2019, 10:15 PM
c-attack c-attack is online now
Registered User
c-attack's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 9,347
POST ID # = 1023442
c-attack c-attack Reputation: 107
Default

CUE 2 was the predecessor. Version 2.24.50 was the last I have saved. It likely still exists out there on 3rd party sites.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.