The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-26-2020, 09:50 PM
Zia Zia is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1038950
Zia Reputation: 10
Default Is there splitter cable for Fan Controller Commander Pro?

Hello everyone and this is my first post .
I have bought Commander Pro and the 2 LED channels HUB support only 3 pins connector. My RGB fans are Corsair LL Series LL120 and the RGB cable that comes from the fan are 4 pins connector. Is there cable or a splitter cable that I can connect my RGB fans that it has 4 pins connector to the 2 LED channels 3 pins? Thanks for any help.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-27-2020, 12:39 AM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 8,416
POST ID # = 1038961
DevBiker Reputation: 94
Default

You'll need an RGB Fan LED Hub.
See the RGB FAQ linked in my signature.
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Helpful Links and FAQs:
AIO FAQ | RGB FAQ |
HydroX FAQ | RGB Cables |
iCUE Tips & Tricks

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-27-2020, 04:53 PM
Zia Zia is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1039023
Zia Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DevBiker View Post
You'll need an RGB Fan LED Hub.
See the RGB FAQ linked in my signature.
Thank for your help. I found the LED HUB at Corsair website for 9.99. But do you know how long it will take to be shipped? I live in Canada because the website doesn't provide any details on that.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-27-2020, 05:40 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 8,416
POST ID # = 1039026
DevBiker Reputation: 94
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zia View Post
Thank for your help. I found the LED HUB at Corsair website for 9.99. But do you know how long it will take to be shipped? I live in Canada because the website doesn't provide any details on that.
I have no idea at all. They usually ship quickly but with the state of things as they are couple with an international shipment ... who knows?
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Helpful Links and FAQs:
AIO FAQ | RGB FAQ |
HydroX FAQ | RGB Cables |
iCUE Tips & Tricks

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-28-2020, 02:32 PM
Zia Zia is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1039104
Zia Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DevBiker View Post
I have no idea at all. They usually ship quickly but with the state of things as they are couple with an international shipment ... who knows?
Thank you for your help. I did order from the website and I hope it will come fast.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.