The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-21-2020, 12:14 AM
Blahh Blahh is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1038384
Blahh Reputation: 10
Exclamation Void Pro (Sterio) Not Showing Up On ICue

Hi I have been trying to find a post or thread about this issue but all I can fin is posts about the fancy wireless void pro's or the USB variants i and maybe many others purchased a void pro from Walmart or amazon and got the stereo variant. And like me are stumped as to why It doesn't show up in ICue and cant find any solutions i have restarted my PC several times uninstalled drivers and restarted uninstalled Icue and to no avail (also tried using my old Logitech USB dongle doesn't work) My 3.5mm jack are attached directly to my graphics card ports (cus no other ports work) but please if you can help please for the love of everything help me.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-24-2020, 04:03 PM
AnotherUnknown AnotherUnknown is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1038714
AnotherUnknown Reputation: 10
Default

I have the same problem.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.