The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software > iCUE Profiles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-02-2019, 03:32 AM
fra700 fra700 is offline
Registered User
fra700's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1003310
fra700 Reputation: 10
Default Macro recording: How to bind key+key?

Hi everyone, I need help!

Currently I do multibox, so I'd like to switch characters pressing "Shift+F1" (account 1) and "Shift+F2" (account 2).
But I'm also looking for something more ingenious. My idea is that "to call enemy target" with focused account and switch to another account quickly. However, the switch must also contain two commands more: "take enemy target" (T key) and "attack enemy" (double left click).

I'm trying to record these macros, but I can't bind SHIFT+F1/F2.
I did read a guide http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?p=979071, but it dates back to 2015. Is there something news about it? Any simple function?
I own a K95 RGB and the mostly recent iCUE version.

Thank you so much for you answers.

Last edited by fra700; 05-02-2019 at 03:35 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-02-2019, 06:59 AM
fra700 fra700 is offline
Registered User
fra700's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2019
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1003328
fra700 Reputation: 10
Default

I answer myself.

I followed the guide and everything are working good.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:08 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.