The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software > iCUE Profiles

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-30-2019, 11:35 AM
simonepacenzia simonepacenzia is offline
Registered User
simonepacenzia's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 999561
simonepacenzia Reputation: 10
Default Help recreating an effect LL120 icue

https://www.google.com/search?biw=19...RtwUAM8AM2_uM:
Can someone please explain to me how to recreate this LL120 effect in icue?

Last edited by simonepacenzia; 03-30-2019 at 11:40 AM. Reason: Image not displaying
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-30-2019, 03:16 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,375
POST ID # = 999575
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

That's Arc.
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
icue, ll120

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:06 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.