The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Power Supplies

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-13-2019, 03:58 PM
Ben2000677 Ben2000677 is offline
Registered User
Ben2000677's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 8
POST ID # = 994104
Ben2000677 Reputation: 10
Default RM750i no readings in iCUE

Hi there
Not sure if this is normal but if you look at the picture, my PSU seems to not show any readings. Any help will be appreciated!


https://imgur.com/a/gpj2RCY
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 08-04-2019, 04:51 PM
silentbob714 silentbob714 is offline
Registered User
silentbob714's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2019
Posts: 5
POST ID # = 1013698
silentbob714 Reputation: 10
Default

My 1000i does this exact same thing. Did you find a solution?
Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 08-06-2019, 03:58 PM
Ben2000677 Ben2000677 is offline
Registered User
Ben2000677's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2019
Posts: 8
POST ID # = 1013925
Ben2000677 Reputation: 10
Default

Yes, the USB was faulty. Try reseating it or replacing the cable
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:25 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.