The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-04-2018, 09:40 AM
arsynyc arsynyc is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 943324
arsynyc Reputation: 10
Default CUE doesnt work after every startup

Guys, I have the K95 RGB Platinum. After every startup my keyboard seems to just disappear from the list of products of the CUE software and just shows demo versions of the corsair components.

I have to reinstall the CUE software everytime I startup just to be able to use my macros.

Anyone else having this problem too?

Thanks
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-04-2018, 01:18 PM
wavely wavely is offline
Registered User
wavely's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Location: Finland
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 943350
wavely Reputation: 10
Default

Yes. Every time I open my PC it does this. Either the mouse doesn't work or my keyboard. Getting tired of rebooting 10+ times.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.