The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2018, 04:34 PM
yungGroceryBag yungGroceryBag is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 944206
yungGroceryBag Reputation: 10
Default Programmable buttons?

Hey guys im new here. Just swapped from my Logitech G930 and im loving the Corsair Void Pro, but i do miss the programmable buttons. I dont really use the mic mute button, or the press button on the the volume scroll wheel. I used the G930's programmable buttons to listen to music, so I was wondering if there was anyway i could reprogram them to pause/play and stuff like that? Thanks
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 03-11-2018, 12:08 AM
xMacias xMacias is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 282
POST ID # = 944244
xMacias Reputation: 20
Default

Sorry, but CUE does not support that feature on headsets. But if you were using a Corsair mouse or keyboard, you'd have that functionality :d
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:13 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.