The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-24-2017, 10:56 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 896737
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default K95 Platinum Rainbow Flux profile

This is a profile with different colors, not complex, but the keys dim when you type on it.. Its a pretty cool effect that I stumbled on by accident. My 1st profile for the K95 Platinum.
Attached Files
File Type: cueprofile Rainbow Flux.cueprofile (107.7 KB, 430 views)

Last edited by Goat1; 03-25-2017 at 07:08 PM.


1 members found this post helpful.
  #2  
Old 03-27-2017, 07:23 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 897097
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

A lot of looks.. Just curious if anyone like it?


  #3  
Old 03-28-2017, 11:53 PM
Zardoz66's Avatar
Zardoz66 Zardoz66 is offline
Registered User
Zardoz66's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 60
POST ID # = 897292
Zardoz66 Reputation: 10
Default

The profile did not work for me.


  #4  
Old 03-29-2017, 08:33 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 897443
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

Which keyboard do you have?


  #5  
Old 03-30-2017, 01:56 PM
Zardoz66's Avatar
Zardoz66 Zardoz66 is offline
Registered User
Zardoz66's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 60
POST ID # = 897558
Zardoz66 Reputation: 10
Default

K95 RGB Platinum


  #6  
Old 03-30-2017, 04:46 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
krazykid's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,935
POST ID # = 897574
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zardoz66 View Post
K95 RGB Platinum
Switch to advanced mode, keyboard type is irrelevant in this situation. Unless you have a non RGB of course..


  #7  
Old 03-30-2017, 05:12 PM
Zardoz66's Avatar
Zardoz66 Zardoz66 is offline
Registered User
Zardoz66's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 60
POST ID # = 897580
Zardoz66 Reputation: 10
Default

I am in advanced no need for me to be in non-advanced ever.


  #8  
Old 03-31-2017, 11:44 PM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 897732
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

Krazykid, did you get it to work? Did I do something wrong uploading it?


  #9  
Old 04-01-2017, 12:01 AM
Goat1 Goat1 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 897734
Goat1 Reputation: 12
Default

You need to be in non advanced mode. Then it will work.


1 members found this post helpful.
  #10  
Old 04-01-2017, 12:45 AM
Zardoz66's Avatar
Zardoz66 Zardoz66 is offline
Registered User
Zardoz66's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 60
POST ID # = 897741
Zardoz66 Reputation: 10
Default

well now. I understand.

Last edited by Zardoz66; 04-01-2017 at 03:38 PM.


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:50 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.