The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-28-2018, 12:47 PM
lap0918 lap0918 is offline
Registered User
lap0918's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 12
POST ID # = 947203
lap0918 Reputation: 10
Default Dashboard System Info

I am working with the new iCUE. Using the dashboard, I added the different components I wanted to monitor, but I am unable to find a way to move the component modules around or reorder and/or realign them. Is there something I am missing or is this something that could be added or changed in a future release?
  #2  
Old 03-28-2018, 12:56 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,375
POST ID # = 947207
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

It is a little tricky. There is a portion of the title bar where you click, hold and then it'll move. I show that in this video:
.
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

  #3  
Old 03-28-2018, 01:00 PM
hastegag hastegag is offline
Registered User
hastegag's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Location: Northeast US
Posts: 896
POST ID # = 947208
hastegag Reputation: 20
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DevBiker View Post
It is a little tricky. There is a portion of the title bar where you click, hold and then it'll move. I show that in this video:
Thank you that's a big help, mine was coming up blank at home and i wasn't getting it.
  #4  
Old 03-28-2018, 01:05 PM
terabyte's Avatar
terabyte terabyte is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
terabyte's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Italy
Posts: 4,360
POST ID # = 947209
terabyte Reputation: 44
Default

For further questions about iCUE you can use this forum which was made specifically for it: http://forum.corsair.com/v3/forumdisplay.php?f=280
  #5  
Old 03-29-2018, 07:47 AM
Corsair James's Avatar
Corsair James Corsair James is offline
iCUE Product Manager
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 4,446
POST ID # = 947439
Corsair James Reputation: 75
Default

Thanks for the help Tera and Dev.
__________________

iCUE - A CORSAIR Interface
https://www.corsair.com/us/en/icue
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.