The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Memory

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-22-2019, 01:59 PM
tech2blog tech2blog is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 1024857
tech2blog Reputation: 10
Arrow How to control Vengeance RGB Pro lights

Hi All,

I would like to know how to control the lights of Vengeance RGB Pro RAM.

I have installed the software, but it is not showing me RAM. Only showing Keyboard and Mouse.


Regards,
Tech2Blog
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-22-2019, 02:55 PM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,859
POST ID # = 1024867
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

Which software did you install?
Also, not knowing anything about your hardware makes it difficult.
One suggestion - dig into your BIOS and see if there is a setting to enable "SPD Write".
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Helpful Links and FAQs:
AIO FAQ | RGB FAQ |
HydroX FAQ | RGB Cables |
iCUE Tips & Tricks

Reply With Quote


  #3  
Old 11-25-2019, 12:10 PM
tech2blog tech2blog is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 1025154
tech2blog Reputation: 10
Default

Thanks for your response.

I installed "iCUESetup_3.22.74_release".

I will check on "SPD Write"

Also, now I am also not able to see my Keyboard.
Reply With Quote


  #4  
Old 12-05-2019, 09:11 PM
tech2blog tech2blog is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 10
POST ID # = 1026479
tech2blog Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tech2blog View Post
Thanks for your response.

I installed "iCUESetup_3.22.74_release".

I will check on "SPD Write"

Also, now I am also not able to see my Keyboard.


The keyboard is back after restarting compute and changing the port.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
memory light

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.