The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > Casque (Headset)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-30-2019, 02:14 PM
Murat5968 Murat5968 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1025764
Murat5968 Reputation: 10
Default Corsair virtuoso rgb + mixamp ps4

Good evening, comment are you going? I need some information. I am a player on PS4 and I bought the Corsair Virtuoso Rgb headset. I know the 7.1 is not functional on the ps4 but is it possible to buy a mixamp like the astro brand in order to plug my headphones is taking full advantage of the functions. Because I want to use my headphones fully in 7. 1 on the ps4
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-02-2019, 06:24 AM
Corsair Brice's Avatar
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 1,083
POST ID # = 1025955
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Aucun test n'est effectué avec les MixAmp et sans l'application iCUE la virtualisation 7.1 n'est pas disponible.

Par conséquence le MixAmp ne pouvant pas gérer iCUE celui-ci ne devrai pas supporté la virtualisation 7.1
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.