The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Enthusiasts Section > System Builds, Modding, Custom Components, and Picture Gallery

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-20-2019, 09:22 AM
Jarkman Jarkman is offline
Registered User
Jarkman's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1024564
Jarkman Reputation: 10
Default Corsair H100i Platinum USB plug

Thank you in advance
I was wondering if it is better to plug the USB cable from the pump into the motherboard USB or is it fine to plug into the Commander pro?
Cheers
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 11-20-2019, 09:24 AM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 7,859
POST ID # = 1024565
DevBiker Reputation: 88
Default

It's fine to plug into the CoPro.
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Helpful Links and FAQs:
AIO FAQ | RGB FAQ |
HydroX FAQ | RGB Cables |
iCUE Tips & Tricks

Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:42 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.