The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > iCUE Software (French)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-18-2019, 09:42 AM
MaudanL MaudanL is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1024306
MaudanL Reputation: 10
Question Problème d'affichage ICUE

Bonjour,

J'ai un pb avec icue niveau affichage, je n'arrive pas à régler le pb et je précise que le logiciel est bien à jour et que je suis en double écran (image ci-joins).
Quelqu'un aurait une solution ?
Merci ^^
Attached Images
File Type: png Sans titre.png (1.20 MB, 9 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-19-2019, 05:15 AM
Corsair Brice's Avatar
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 1,083
POST ID # = 1024408
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Avez vous essayé de désactiver le zoom de windows ?

Votre écran semble être régler sur 200%
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:10 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.