The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  Spanish Language Support > iCUE Software (Spanish)

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-29-2019, 07:21 AM
javijester javijester is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1019552
javijester Reputation: 10
Default Problemas con el k95

Hola,

¿Alguno le pasa que el perfil del k95 no le aparecen las teclas de español?
Cuando tengo el icue abierto no me funciona la tecla mayor menor que está al lado de la z, y en diseño actual del teclado no me aparece el español os dejo una captura
Attached Images
File Type: png Captura.PNG (402.6 KB, 23 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 09-29-2019, 12:42 PM
Corsair Art's Avatar
Corsair Art Corsair Art is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 624
POST ID # = 1019586
Corsair Art Reputation: 14
Default

Hola,

El diseño actual no cambiaria segun lo que he visto. La tecla que quisieras usar no es algo con lo que tengo experiencia, por favor pido hagas un ticket y ahi te seguimos ayudando: support.corsair.com
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:54 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.