The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-23-2020, 11:01 AM
parmi93 parmi93 is offline
Registered User
parmi93's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: Italy
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1035796
parmi93 Reputation: 10
Default iCUE import BUG

I can't import the profile attached with the iCUE v3.25.60 software. iCUE crashes.
Attached Files
File Type: cueprofile Corsair Keyboard - Pulse Remnants.cueprofile (124.1 KB, 8 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-23-2020, 11:03 AM
c-attack c-attack is offline
Registered User
c-attack's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 10,638
POST ID # = 1035797
c-attack c-attack Reputation: 107
Default

Most likely that is because the profile was exported on a much older CUE 3 or CUE 2 version. You will not be able to import saved profiles created on iCUE 3.12 or earlier.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-23-2020, 11:04 AM
parmi93 parmi93 is offline
Registered User
parmi93's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Location: Italy
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1035798
parmi93 Reputation: 10
Default

Isn't there a way to convert the profile for the new version of iCUE?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.