The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > iCUE Software (French)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-06-2020, 09:43 PM
bob2003 bob2003 is offline
Registered User
bob2003's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1037049
bob2003 Reputation: 10
Default wolfenstein enemy territory and icue probleme

bonjour,

J'ai un problème avec icue!! je joue a wolfenstein enemy territory depuis longtemps.... je me suis acheté une sourie m65 pro et installé le programme icue. Si icue est en fonction, je ne suis pas capable de partir mon jeux, il ne me donne pas de message d'erreur. il semble vouloir partir,mais je retombe sur mon bureau. quand je ferme le programme icue, je suis capable de partir mon jeux normalement.

Je cherche une solution.... et aussi une config pour wolfenstein enemy territory!!

merci
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-09-2020, 08:11 AM
Corsair Brice's Avatar
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 1,696
POST ID # = 1037269
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Avez vous essayé de désactiver l'option SDK avant de lancer le jeu ?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.