The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 28 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #136  
Old 08-11-2016, 08:13 PM
Sailordude9980 Sailordude9980 is offline
Registered User
Sailordude9980's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: San Diego
Posts: 64
POST ID # = 866784
Sailordude9980 Reputation: 10
Default

Your profiles are AWESOME! Thanks for posting.
Quick question: Will all these profiles work with CUE2 Beta?


  #137  
Old 08-12-2016, 03:04 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 866823
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sailordude9980 View Post
Your profiles are AWESOME! Thanks for posting.
Quick question: Will all these profiles work with CUE2 Beta?
Thanks!
No, not yet. I'm currently going through and updating them all.

I may release some as new versions, some I may not re-release at all.
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #138  
Old 08-17-2016, 06:08 PM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
POST ID # = 867709
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schwitz View Post
I'm currently going through and updating them all.
That would be awesome! I love you themes like the csgo ones
__________________


  #139  
Old 08-19-2016, 10:04 PM
NotKorbin NotKorbin is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 868029
NotKorbin Reputation: 10
Default

Hey Schwitz just got an RGB and totally love your work. I downloaded the rave profile and noticed the 'V' key going way off beat. Any fix for that?
Thanks!!


  #140  
Old 08-21-2016, 01:05 PM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 868180
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by NotKorbin View Post
Hey Schwitz just got an RGB and totally love your work. I downloaded the rave profile and noticed the 'V' key going way off beat. Any fix for that?
Thanks!!
Depends on the keyboard, might just need to remove it then add it back to the group its closest to again?
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #141  
Old 08-27-2016, 12:01 AM
Riekopo Riekopo is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 330
POST ID # = 869014
Riekopo Reputation: 4
Default

I think you should add sound effects to more of the profiles. The Pokémon one is brilliant. Another note, trying to load this post crashes my browser half the time.


  #142  
Old 08-28-2016, 11:50 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 869202
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riekopo View Post
I think you should add sound effects to more of the profiles. The Pokémon one is brilliant. Another note, trying to load this post crashes my browser half the time.
Yea, I wish I could turn off the video embedding, but I don't think I can
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #143  
Old 08-28-2016, 11:57 AM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
POST ID # = 869207
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Schwitz View Post
Yea, I wish I could turn off the video embedding, but I don't think I can
I think you can:
Attached Images
File Type: png corsairforumyoutubelinks.PNG (61.7 KB, 187 views)
__________________


  #144  
Old 08-28-2016, 11:58 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 869208
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by brainless View Post
I think you can:
Hahaha, holy hell. How have I never read that checkbox before?
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #145  
Old 09-02-2016, 08:59 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 869802
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Update: Added 'World of Warcraft' Profile
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #146  
Old 10-12-2016, 09:11 AM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
POST ID # = 875152
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Maybe add a link to the updated CUE2 profiles thread at first post.
__________________


  #147  
Old 10-16-2016, 09:13 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 875632
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by brainless View Post
Maybe add a link to the updated CUE2 profiles thread at first post.
Most of those links are already for the updated versions
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


  #148  
Old 10-31-2016, 09:31 PM
Trigger911 Trigger911 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 877482
Trigger911 Reputation: 10
Default

Hello I joined and bought a k70 just for your circuit breaker theme. Is there anyway you can update it to work with the new software. I have tried for days and I am at a loss on getting it done >.< ... but I love your work thank you so much for your hard work.


  #149  
Old 11-13-2016, 06:45 AM
BlueFountain BlueFountain is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 878825
BlueFountain Reputation: 10
Default

Newb here as I just got the keyboard and trying to figure this out is driving me nuts. And apologies if I should have made my own post on this.

Trying to install your profiles and can't get them to work. I'm using CUE2 but every profile I upload isn't getting the lighting effects. I've tried links specified for the CUE2 versions and I've tried links specified for the K70, but not working. Is it for I have the K70 LUX that may be messing things up, or am I just being an idiot when I import a theme?

EDIT: I think I have it working now. Apparently I just had to click "ADVANCED" and now the profile seems to be just fine. Spent a couple days trying to figure this out, and it was something so simple >.<

Loving all your profiles though man, great work!

Last edited by BlueFountain; 11-13-2016 at 06:48 AM.


  #150  
Old 11-14-2016, 04:58 AM
Schwitz's Avatar
Schwitz Schwitz is offline
Lewis Gerschwitz
Schwitz's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Location: Adelaide, Australia
Posts: 724
POST ID # = 878927
Schwitz Reputation: 72
Send a message via Skype™ to Schwitz
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Trigger911 View Post
Hello I joined and bought a k70 just for your circuit breaker theme. Is there anyway you can update it to work with the new software. I have tried for days and I am at a loss on getting it done >.< ... but I love your work thank you so much for your hard work.
Try turning advanced mode on?
Circuit Breaker has been reduced to one Profile now, but all the effects are there you just have to duplicate it and toggle them on!

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueFountain View Post
Newb here as I just got the keyboard and trying to figure this out is driving me nuts. And apologies if I should have made my own post on this.

Trying to install your profiles and can't get them to work. I'm using CUE2 but every profile I upload isn't getting the lighting effects. I've tried links specified for the CUE2 versions and I've tried links specified for the K70, but not working. Is it for I have the K70 LUX that may be messing things up, or am I just being an idiot when I import a theme?

EDIT: I think I have it working now. Apparently I just had to click "ADVANCED" and now the profile seems to be just fine. Spent a couple days trying to figure this out, and it was something so simple >.<

Loving all your profiles though man, great work!
Yea, I hate that that's a thing. Happy to hear you figured it out, sorry I wasn't around to help you sooner though
__________________

Check out my Youtube Channel and my Website for all my profiles. Join me on Discord!

Follow me on Twitter and like my Facebook Page for updates.


 

Tags
bundle, emp, group, schwitz, thunderstorm

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:05 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.