The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Alternate Language Support >  French Language Support > iCUE Software (French)

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-27-2019, 03:27 AM
Naephya Naephya is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1009434
Naephya Reputation: 10
Default À supprimer.

Finalement le soucis est connu chez corsair et à priori auprès des développeurs : http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthre...178964&page=20. (Je vais donc suivre le soucis là-bas.)

Vous pouvez supprimer mon topic, merci d'avance et bonne continuation.

Last edited by Naephya; 06-27-2019 at 06:00 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-27-2019, 05:07 AM
Corsair Brice's Avatar
Corsair Brice Corsair Brice is offline
Corsair Employee
 
Join Date: May 2018
Posts: 1,078
POST ID # = 1009439
Corsair Brice Reputation: 10
Default

Bonjour,

Pouvez vous m'indiquez la référence de votre carte mère et votre version de windows ?

Avez vous essayé de simplement redémarrer le service iCUE depuis les Réglages du logiciel ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-27-2019, 06:26 PM
Naephya Naephya is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1009498
Naephya Reputation: 10
Default

À supprimer / déplacer en corbeille.

Merci d'avance et bonne continuation.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.