The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #61  
Old 03-14-2016, 01:09 PM
W1n5t0n W1n5t0n is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 842311
W1n5t0n Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aronadaal View Post
For me the same. The keys are green and flicker, if the char gets hit. Do you need any files of the game to have a look at?
Got the same issue :/ Hope there is a solution :)


  #62  
Old 03-15-2016, 03:33 PM
m4inbrain m4inbrain is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 842564
m4inbrain Reputation: 10
Default

I reached out to the developer a couple of days ago, so at least he's aware that there's something not quite right.

Up to him what he does with that information, i certainly hope it gets fixed/updated soon. :(


  #63  
Old 04-16-2016, 07:32 PM
ArlingtonBeech ArlingtonBeech is offline
Registered User
ArlingtonBeech's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 847622
ArlingtonBeech Reputation: 10
Default

Not sure if anyone can help I have a similar issue that someone mentioned in another post. My K70 changes with characters on single player but there are still no red and blue flashing lights with a wanted level.

Correction. It doesn't work at all, the colors were part of another profile i already had installed.

Last edited by ArlingtonBeech; 04-17-2016 at 02:11 PM.


  #64  
Old 08-25-2016, 04:25 AM
Riekopo Riekopo is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 330
POST ID # = 868691
Riekopo Reputation: 4
Default

Why hasn't Corsair released an API for their RGB keyboards?


  #65  
Old 08-25-2016, 12:34 PM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
POST ID # = 868754
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Riekopo View Post
Why hasn't Corsair released an API for their RGB keyboards?
They have: http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=156813
__________________


  #66  
Old 04-27-2017, 02:42 PM
gpvecchi's Avatar
gpvecchi gpvecchi is offline
Registered User
gpvecchi's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: 44°43'25.02"N 10°23'55.59"E
Posts: 273
POST ID # = 901009
gpvecchi Reputation: 10
Default

Sorry to re-up, but I have even one Logitech device that works fine inGTA, but if use this dll it doesn't work anymore. Is it possible to make them work together?
Thanks!


  #67  
Old 08-18-2017, 05:57 PM
JackFennimore JackFennimore is offline
Registered User
JackFennimore's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 916715
JackFennimore Reputation: 10
Default

Police Lights don't work.


  #68  
Old 08-21-2017, 01:36 AM
Dagda Dagda is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2017
Posts: 27
POST ID # = 916974
Dagda Reputation: 10
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gpvecchi View Post
Sorry to re-up, but I have even one Logitech device that works fine inGTA, but if use this dll it doesn't work anymore. Is it possible to make them work together?
Thanks!
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackFennimore View Post
Police Lights don't work.
there is a software called AURORA RGB and you can even have razer chroma effects with that software, with the latest dev releases even BF1 dynamic lighting works on any keyboard with a SDK.

http://aurora.modworkshop.net


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:30 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.