The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-01-2014, 07:42 AM
zetoor zetoor is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 739362
zetoor Reputation: 10
Default Corsair link - WHAT A JOKE?

my corsair link software wont work no matter version i use

Last edited by zetoor; 11-01-2014 at 08:49 AM.
Reply With Quote


1 members found this post helpful.
  #2  
Old 11-01-2014, 07:43 AM
zetoor zetoor is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 739363
zetoor Reputation: 10
Default

whatever version i use it just dont work, wont read watt usage, wont read temps, fan speeds, alot probs..

Last edited by zetoor; 11-01-2014 at 08:49 AM.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:17 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.