The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-27-2020, 06:18 PM
552eden 552eden is offline
Registered User
552eden's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1033035
552eden Reputation: 10
Question Icue Says my CoPro 3.3v is 1.61v

Hi all!
so ever since i got my 500D with the copro (two months ago), icue says my 3.3v is 1.61v(+-).
What does it mean? Should i be worried?
Thanks!
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-27-2020, 10:05 PM
BlaiseP's Avatar
BlaiseP BlaiseP is offline
Registered User
BlaiseP's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Sydney, Australia
Posts: 289
POST ID # = 1033062
BlaiseP Reputation: 35
Default

Are you running any other hardware monitoring software such as HWInfo?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-31-2020, 08:27 PM
552eden 552eden is offline
Registered User
552eden's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1033522
552eden Reputation: 10
Default

Not actively but i do have it installed. i think i have a problem with my psui as its now down to 0.2v-ish and my lighting node pro disconnects rapidly.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-01-2020, 01:26 AM
DevBiker's Avatar
DevBiker DevBiker is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
DevBiker's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: Republic of Texas
Posts: 8,682
POST ID # = 1033534
DevBiker Reputation: 94
Default

Well, if you have HWInfo installed and the persistent driver enabled, that can cause issues.

You need to disable the persistent driver and, when you run HWInfo, make sure to go into the settings and disable Corsair Link/Asetek Support (it's under the "Safety" tab).
__________________
Please click "Edit System Specs" and fill out your system info.

This comment is provided "as-is", without warranty of any kind, express or implied, including, but not limited to, the sanity or mental fitness of the author. The author is not a Corsair employee, does not represent Corsair, and no comment should be construed as an official statement from Corsair.

Helpful Links and FAQs:
AIO FAQ | RGB FAQ |
HydroX FAQ | RGB Cables |
iCUE Tips & Tricks

Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
3.3v, copro, icue, voltage

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 10:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.