The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > iCUE Software

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-31-2020, 10:29 PM
encryptedguy encryptedguy is offline
Registered User
encryptedguy's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1048774
encryptedguy Reputation: 10
Default iCue Mass Profile Importer

Hi there,
I have developed a tool to import multiple corsair profile to corsair iCue with a single click. This feature is not available in corsair iCue.

Here is a link to the tool that i developed : https://rohanparab.com/corsairicue/

Video demo is available on site but here's the video link :
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-01-2020, 07:50 AM
encryptedguy encryptedguy is offline
Registered User
encryptedguy's PC Specs
 
Join Date: May 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1048819
encryptedguy Reputation: 10
Default

Hey man, I have developed the entire software along with all its assets from scratch. Take a close look at my icon its totally different from yours. Here is a png of my icon
. And please don't accuse before verifying the facts. It hurts
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
corsair, icue, icue profile importer

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:01 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.