The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Audio

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16  
Old 01-21-2020, 06:45 AM
thatoke45 thatoke45 is offline
Registered User
thatoke45's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 2
POST ID # = 1032207
thatoke45 Reputation: 10
Default

Noticed that in the advanced settings I have 1 channel instead of 2. Can't even fix this bit. . .
Reply With Quote


  #17  
Old 01-21-2020, 04:11 PM
Yobo1987 Yobo1987 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2020
Posts: 29
POST ID # = 1032259
Yobo1987 Reputation: 10
Default Still broken

Bought this headset today, cant get mic to work no matter what.
Have followed every instruction i found.

It jusy says "mic off" everytime i turn it on.
Reply With Quote


  #18  
Old 02-26-2020, 05:26 AM
silverfoxman silverfoxman is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1036075
silverfoxman Reputation: 10
Default

Hello! make time for an interesting site https://cbdgoodiebags.com/cbd-dabs/.
Reply With Quote


  #19  
Old 03-07-2020, 09:47 PM
clemensky clemensky is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1037118
clemensky Reputation: 10
Default

got a set of Hs70 a few days ago, been having mic issues (having a real hard time getting the mic to pick up at all)

anyway i just made an account to say that turning ICue off seems to have fixed the issues with the mic and it is working every time i unplug it and back in now. not ideal but for those who need a working mic it works.
Reply With Quote


  #20  
Old 04-12-2020, 07:12 AM
Lastinossa Lastinossa is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2020
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1041004
Lastinossa Reputation: 10
Default

I had this problem and fixed it the following way. Through trial and error.

1 - Set my microphone to listen & Was testing audio on discord (One of them in plenty).
2 - Disconnected mic from headset and plugged it directly to the pc, the mic was working.
3 - Then re-plugged it to headset and wasn't working.
4 - Disconnected the headset single 6mm jack from the splitter and re-attached it twice and now it works.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 02:12 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.