The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-07-2019, 04:47 AM
Noyukeis Noyukeis is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1026607
Noyukeis Reputation: 10
Question Ironclaw Wireless RGB mouse help

I bought the mouse for my new computer. My mistake was using it first as wireless. After around a hour of use, it simply wouldn't work. Three lines would appear on the side (where the dpi shows) and it won't move. It connects since I hear the sound of the pc reading it. I can only use it as wired now. What do I do? In case I have to reinstall anything or something, mind telling me how? I did a soft reset and it didn't work.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 12-08-2019, 11:40 PM
Apophis3 Apophis3 is offline
Registered User
Apophis3's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 671
POST ID # = 1026819
Apophis3 Reputation: 12
Default

Just give it a soft reset.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:23 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.