The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x RGB Profiles and Profile Discussions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-13-2016, 03:33 PM
onangelswings onangelswings is offline
Registered User
onangelswings's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Bradford,UK
Posts: 28
POST ID # = 878891
onangelswings Reputation: 10
Default Stuck With Type Lighting

Hey guys im calling on your help again, i have switched over to cue 2 again and i am getting familiar with everything, however i cant get the type lighting i had on cue one, see the vid below, i want it so when i press a key it shortly burst colour on to maybe three other keys in a circle, cant figure this out.

__________________


  #2  
Old 11-16-2016, 06:12 PM
krazykid's Avatar
krazykid krazykid is offline
CORSAIR Beta Team
krazykid's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: San Jose, California
Posts: 2,935
POST ID # = 879225
krazykid Reputation: 59
Send a message via Skype™ to krazykid
Default

This actually would have been impossible if i did not urge Corsair to allow decimal numbers for "Wave time". You just need to create a wave and set the wave time to be REALLY short, so it only goes out to those keys and stops instantly. Let me know if this helped.


  #3  
Old 11-24-2016, 03:01 PM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
POST ID # = 880060
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

You've put a steelseries logo on a Corsair keyboard?!
__________________


  #4  
Old 11-09-2017, 05:03 PM
onangelswings onangelswings is offline
Registered User
onangelswings's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Bradford,UK
Posts: 28
POST ID # = 925838
onangelswings Reputation: 10
Default

Im going to necro this thread, i have once again tried to get the key flash effect through cue and i cant do it, even with the suggestions posted above, i have no option now to be with cue 2 due to my cue one not working at all
__________________


 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:04 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.