The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Keyboards and Mice

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-19-2019, 03:43 PM
Leonwd12 Leonwd12 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 1018719
Leonwd12 Reputation: 10
Default Wired harpoon mouse not working

My mouse was working just fine, my power went out. And now its not working. My power has gone out before and the mouse has worked just fine. I cant tell if its broken or not registering but ive tried differnt slots and replugging into the same slot. I have ICUE installed if that helps, is this a common problem or do i need a new mouse. Ive seen many people have icue not register but not their entire computer.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 09-20-2019, 01:43 AM
jiyunohane jiyunohane is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2019
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 1018798
jiyunohane Reputation: 10
Default

I have the problem, too.
The problem may be the firmware.
I believe that all users are facing the same problem.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Tags
harpoon, mouse

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:47 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.