The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Customer Service > Warranty and RMA Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rating: Thread Rating: 5 votes, 5.00 average. Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-02-2013, 07:00 AM
Reloading Reloading is offline
Registered User
Reloading's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 681040
Reloading Reputation: 10
Default Corsair 600T Front Panel Mesh

I'm trying to order the Graphite Series 600T Frontmesh from the online store however I can't select Australia as a country.

Do you not ship to Australia?

I've tried all the companies listed in the where to buy page who are suggested to be likely to carry a full line of corsair products however none of them have this item.

How can I go about obtaining this item?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-09-2013, 09:14 PM
Reloading Reloading is offline
Registered User
Reloading's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 682082
Reloading Reputation: 10
Default

Hard question?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-10-2013, 05:51 PM
peanutz94's Avatar
peanutz94 peanutz94 is offline
Support Assistant
peanutz94's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Akron,Ohio
Posts: 9,740
POST ID # = 682170
peanutz94 Reputation: 84
Default

I believe if you change the site to Global it will let you order from the store then. If not you might try call CS and they might be able to help you that way. If you use SKYPE you can call the toll free number for nothing.
__________________
NO, I do not work for Corsair! But I am an official forum helper.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 11-11-2013, 08:35 PM
Reloading Reloading is offline
Registered User
Reloading's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 682319
Reloading Reputation: 10
Default

Thanks but tried that, Australia isn't in the list. I'll see if I can order through my online shop mwave where I bought the case and everything else.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 11-12-2013, 12:05 AM
peanutz94's Avatar
peanutz94 peanutz94 is offline
Support Assistant
peanutz94's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Akron,Ohio
Posts: 9,740
POST ID # = 682343
peanutz94 Reputation: 84
Default

No worries, give them this part number. If they have it, they should be able to order it for you . That saves you on shipping costs anyway if you go about it like that.

CC600T-FRONTMESH
__________________
NO, I do not work for Corsair! But I am an official forum helper.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 11-13-2013, 02:02 AM
Reloading Reloading is offline
Registered User
Reloading's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 682486
Reloading Reputation: 10
Default

Nope no go.

Mwave who I buy all my parts from and is listed in your where to buy page for my region said they can't get it.

Ended up using a delivery forwarding service from the US. Have to pay shipping twice and wait longer but at least I can purchase a product from you.

If only I lived in Iceland, Bermuda or Israel and not some third world country like Australia I could order online from a "global company bringing innovative, high-performance components to the PC gaming market".
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 11-27-2013, 06:26 PM
Reloading Reloading is offline
Registered User
Reloading's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 9
POST ID # = 684745
Reloading Reputation: 10
Default

Well my reputable forwarding service informed me that they placed the order on the 13th. Gave me a status update a week ago that they're still awaiting delivery, and have now contacted me saying they still have not received the order and their multiple enquiry emails have not been replied to.

The part is still listed as instock on your store.

This has turned into a most aggravating experience.

I sure am glad I never bothered to RMA my faulty H100i.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:24 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.