The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Utility Engine (CUE) 1.x and 2.x

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-01-2019, 12:41 AM
nimorrighan nimorrighan is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2019
Posts: 4
POST ID # = 1006468
nimorrighan Reputation: 10
Default Imitate holding key isn't working

I've tried looking for this topic, but can't find anything for my issue.. sorry if there is.

I have added the action to the keyboard to imitate hold key for my left alt key, set it to toggle.. but doesn't work. I still have to press and hold alt myself in game, as the game default is. I have linked the program, it moves to the desired profile.. just can't seem to get this to work. Any ideas?

In testing - it works if I place it as a mouse action though.
Attached Images
File Type: png iCUE_2019-06-01_12-39-40.png (940.4 KB, 33 views)

Last edited by nimorrighan; 06-01-2019 at 01:04 AM.
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 06-04-2019, 01:03 PM
xMacias xMacias is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Feb 2018
Posts: 295
POST ID # = 1006897
xMacias Reputation: 20
Default

So on the keyboard display, try clicking on one of the keys. The action needs to be assigned to a key for it to work.
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 05:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.