The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Legacy Corsair Software > CUE 1.x and 2.x SDK

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-07-2016, 12:25 PM
KaizTheMonster KaizTheMonster is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Posts: 1
POST ID # = 866078
KaizTheMonster Reputation: 10
Default Digital Clock on the Keyboard?

Hi !
I'm using a Strafe (none RGB)
I want to have a clock display on my keyboard
Can anyone make it for me?

Thanks!

Last edited by Technobeard; 08-07-2016 at 03:24 PM. Reason: removed email address
  #2  
Old 08-16-2016, 09:35 AM
brainless's Avatar
brainless brainless is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Aug 2016
Location: Germany
Posts: 362
POST ID # = 867475
brainless Reputation: 11
Default

Look here for a binary clock: http://forum.corsair.com/v3/showthread.php?t=152991

or how should the digital clock look like? Number of rows = digit of time (hours/minutes)?
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:32 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.