The Corsair User Forums  

Go Back   The Corsair User Forums > Corsair Product Discussion > Corsair Link

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-12-2016, 02:23 PM
IZON IZON is offline
Registered User
IZON's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 58
POST ID # = 846872
IZON Reputation: 10
Default Corsair Link Software

Hey peeps and Corsair programmer. . .
why is there no efficiency measurement from the Power supply and why the graphic representation of the power consumption is not indicated any more more detailed as with the predecessor version with min and max. evaluate?!?!?!

Or do I overlook something?

(On the left my power consumption, on the right is a picture of Google only for representation)

http://forum.corsair.com/forums/atta...4&d=1460200865
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old 04-14-2016, 12:34 PM
Fauxbeard's Avatar
Fauxbeard Fauxbeard is offline
Corsair Employee
Fauxbeard's PC Specs
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Fremont, CA
Posts: 339
POST ID # = 847261
Fauxbeard Reputation: 19
Default

Where'd it go? We've let loose the hounds to track it down.
__________________
Reply With Quote


Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:28 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.