View Single Post
  #54  
Old 04-19-2013, 04:13 AM
_Vetal_ _Vetal_ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 3
POST ID # = 647965
_Vetal_ Reputation: 10
Default

How disable "save changes" message before quit? I changed nothing but this dialog show every time.
Reply With Quote